MILE HIGH CLIMB


This class is taught by:
Challenge yourself to 1 vertical mile (5280 Feet UP) under 40 minutes.
Climb to the beat of the music to the top! 
Let's climb and sweat together.
YES YOU CAN!
 
everyone welcome.  Come set your benchmark.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Wed Jan 30 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Wed Feb 06 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Wed Feb 13 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Wed Feb 20 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Wed Feb 27 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Wed Mar 06 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Wed Mar 13 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Wed Mar 20 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Wed Mar 27 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Wed Apr 03 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Wed Apr 10 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Wed Apr 17 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Wed Apr 24 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Wed May 01 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Wed May 08 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Wed May 15 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017