TRACKFIT


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Jan 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Jan 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Jan 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Jan 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Feb 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Feb 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Feb 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Feb 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Mar 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Mar 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Mar 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Mar 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Apr 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Apr 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017