THE VERTICAL MILE


This class is taught by:
The vertical mile...5280 feet! This 50 minute class is a cardio, core and strength workout.

From 0-5280 feet plan to sweat, have fun and burn more calories then any other mile you have ever done!


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Monica .
  • Thu Dec 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Dec 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Monica .
  • Thu Dec 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Monica .
  • Mon Dec 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Monica .
  • Thu Jan 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jan 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Monica .
  • Thu Jan 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jan 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Monica .
  • Thu Jan 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jan 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Monica .
  • Thu Jan 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jan 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Monica .
  • Thu Jan 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Feb 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Monica .
  • Thu Feb 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Feb 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Monica .
  • Thu Feb 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Feb 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Monica .
  • Thu Feb 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017