RIPPED 60


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Jan 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Jan 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Jan 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Jan 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Jan 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Feb 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Feb 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Feb 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Feb 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Mar 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Mar 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Mar 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Mar 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Apr 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Apr 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Anthony McGregor


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017