CORE X


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sat Dec 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Monica .
  • Sat Dec 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Monica .
  • Sat Jan 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Monica .
  • Sun Jan 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Monica .
  • Sat Jan 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Monica .
  • Sun Jan 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Monica .
  • Sat Jan 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Monica .
  • Sun Jan 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Monica .
  • Sat Jan 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Monica .
  • Sun Jan 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Monica .
  • Sat Feb 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Monica .
  • Sun Feb 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Monica .
  • Sat Feb 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Monica .
  • Sun Feb 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Monica .
  • Sat Feb 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Monica .
  • Sun Feb 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Monica .


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017