BOOTCAMP


This class is taught by:
This class is 50 minutes and combines cardio and strength with 2 minute intervals. Get ready to combine rowing, TRX, Sandbags, plyometrics, battle ropes and more for a full body workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 9:10 am - 10:00 am with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Dec 15 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Liz Montgomery
  • Sun Dec 16 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Sat Dec 22 9:10 am - 10:00 am with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Dec 22 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Liz Montgomery
  • Sun Dec 23 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Sat Jan 05 9:10 am - 10:00 am with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Jan 05 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Liz Montgomery
  • Sun Jan 06 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Sat Jan 12 9:10 am - 10:00 am with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Jan 12 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Liz Montgomery
  • Sun Jan 13 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Sat Jan 19 9:10 am - 10:00 am with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Jan 19 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Liz Montgomery
  • Sun Jan 20 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Sat Jan 26 9:10 am - 10:00 am with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Jan 26 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Liz Montgomery


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017