THE VERTICAL MILE


This class is taught by:

The vertical mile...5280 feet! This 50 minute class is a cardio, core and strength workout.

From 0-5280 feet plan to sweat, have fun and burn more calories then any other mile you have ever done!


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Fri Dec 21 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Tue Dec 25 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Larry Track
  • Fri Dec 28 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Fri Jan 04 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Fri Jan 11 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Fri Jan 18 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Fri Jan 25 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Fri Feb 01 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Fri Feb 08 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Fri Feb 15 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Fri Feb 22 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Fri Mar 01 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Fri Mar 08 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Fri Mar 15 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Fri Mar 22 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Fri Mar 29 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Fri Apr 05 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017