CORE X


This class is taught by:
CORE X is a sequence of bodyweight exercises to develop strength, cardio and mobility. With the use of the corevyo* harness, that promotes and challenges correct body position and core control, you'll move into your CORE X zone.

Each station will include your own stall bar apparatus to assist each athlete through better balance, flexibility and core strength.

This class is for all levels as you progress the athlete in you.

This unique class was developed by Monica and Larry


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Monica .
  • Mon Aug 27 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Aug 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Sep 03 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Sep 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Sep 10 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Sep 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Sep 17 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Sep 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Sep 24 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Sep 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Oct 01 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Oct 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Oct 08 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Oct 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Oct 15 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Oct 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Oct 22 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Oct 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017