CORE X UPPER BODY


This class is taught by:
CORE X is a sequence of bodyweight exercises to develop strength, cardio and mobility. With the use of the corevyo* harness, that promotes and challenges correct body position and core control, you'll move into your CORE X zone.

Each station will include your own stall bar apparatus to assist each athlete through better balance, flexibility and core strength.

This class is for all levels as you progress the athlete in you.

This unique class was developed by Monica and Larry


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Dec 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Dec 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Track Staff .
  • Mon Dec 24 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Dec 31 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Jan 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jan 07 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Jan 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jan 14 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Jan 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jan 21 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Jan 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jan 28 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Jan 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Feb 04 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Feb 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Feb 11 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Feb 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017