FIT MOM *DOUBLE POINTS*


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Wed Aug 29 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Wed Sep 05 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Wed Sep 12 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Wed Sep 19 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Wed Sep 26 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Wed Oct 03 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Wed Oct 10 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Wed Oct 17 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Wed Oct 24 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Wed Oct 31 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Wed Nov 07 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Wed Nov 14 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Wed Nov 21 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Wed Nov 28 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Wed Dec 05 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Wed Dec 12 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Wed Dec 19 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Jessica Sennet


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017