CORE X *DOUBLE POINTS*


This class is taught by:
CORE X is a sequence of bodyweight exercises to develop strength, cardio and mobility. With the use of the corevyo* harness, that promotes and challenges correct body position and core control, you'll move into your CORE X zone.

Each station will include your own stall bar apparatus to assist each athlete through better balance, flexibility and core strength.

This class is for all levels as you progress the athlete in you.

*Developed by celebrated physiotherapist Dr. Rick Celebrini, corevyo has been critical to the success of many well known athletes, including two time NBA MVP Steve Nash. Nash credits corevyo and Celebrini with extending his basketball career by a decade.

Created by Monica and Larry


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Monica .
  • Wed Aug 29 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Sep 05 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Sep 05 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Wed Sep 12 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Sep 12 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Wed Sep 19 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Sep 19 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Wed Sep 26 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Sep 26 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Wed Oct 03 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Oct 03 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Wed Oct 10 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Oct 10 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Wed Oct 17 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Oct 17 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Wed Oct 24 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Oct 24 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Larry Track


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017