CLIMB & LIFT *DOUBLE POINTS*


This class is taught by:
This is a 50-minute class, which is both challenging and fun! Climbing is low impact, lowering risk of injury and stress on your bones and joints. Get ready for intervals, endurance, core and strength. The circuit transitions from climber to floor work 2-3 times during class will give you that perfect balance of a total body workout!
The VersaCLimber has been proven to be more effective at burning calories compared to ellipticals, steppers, bikes and treadmills. VersaClimbing combines lower and upper body exercise into one natural vertical climbing motion

Come climb with us and take your fitness to the MAX in CLIMBMAX


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Wed Aug 29 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Sep 05 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Sep 12 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Sep 19 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Sep 26 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Oct 03 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Oct 10 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Oct 17 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Oct 24 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Oct 31 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Nov 07 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Nov 14 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Nov 21 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Nov 28 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Dec 05 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Dec 12 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Dec 19 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017