RIPPED 60 - LEGS & CORE


This class is taught by:
60 minutes of circuit training in the Personal Training Studio is bound to get you RIPPED into shape! Using equipment such as The Force, Ropes, Kettle Bells and much more. There are no corners to cut - just hard work, sweat and fun!
*with a lower body focus.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jan 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jan 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jan 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Feb 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Feb 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Feb 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Feb 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Mar 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Mar 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Mar 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Mar 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Apr 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017