BODY SHOC - LOWER BODY


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Dec 19 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Jan 02 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Jan 09 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Jan 16 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Jan 23 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Jan 30 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Feb 06 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Feb 13 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Feb 20 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Feb 27 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Mar 06 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Mar 13 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Mar 20 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Mar 27 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Apr 03 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017