RIPPED 60


This class is taught by:
60 minutes of circuit training in the Personal Training Studio is bound to get you RIPPED into shape! Using equipment such as The Force, Ropes, Kettle Bells and much more. There are no corners to cut - just hard work, sweat and fun!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Mon Oct 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sat Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Mon Oct 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sat Nov 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Track Staff .
  • Mon Nov 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sat Nov 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Mon Nov 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sat Nov 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Mon Nov 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sat Nov 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Mon Nov 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sat Dec 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Mon Dec 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sat Dec 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Mon Dec 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sat Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Mon Dec 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sat Dec 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Mon Dec 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017