CIRCUIT 60 / 2.0


This class is taught by:
Circuit 60 *2.0
Its time to get Faster and Stronger!
2.0 the next level.

If your goal is to become a faster and stronger runner this class is for you. From Easy pace which means 10-25 seconds slower then your running pace to tempo pace which means faster than your normal pace (known as lactate-threshold) you’ll hit new speeds and results! You will also run some laps, sprint the hills and do some striders (short burst of quick running) Between Treadmill drills you will hit the weights.
WARNING – reaching new speeds and setting new records will occur.

**This class is for runners only.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Sep 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Sep 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Sep 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Sep 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Oct 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Oct 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Oct 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Oct 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Nov 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Nov 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Nov 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Nov 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Nov 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Dec 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Dec 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017