CIRCUIT XPRESS


This class is taught by:
Xpress 45 minutes!
Walkers, joggers and runners! challenge yourself to 45 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Dec 19 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Jan 02 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Jan 09 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Jan 16 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Jan 23 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Jan 30 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Feb 06 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Feb 13 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Feb 20 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Feb 27 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Mar 06 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Mar 13 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Mar 20 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Mar 27 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Apr 03 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017