CIRCUIT XPRESS *DOUBLE POINTS*


This class is taught by:
Xpress 45 minutes!
Walkers, joggers and runners! challenge yourself to 45 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Aug 29 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Sep 05 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Sep 12 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Sep 19 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Sep 26 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Oct 03 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Oct 10 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Oct 17 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Oct 24 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Oct 31 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Nov 07 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Nov 14 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Nov 21 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Nov 28 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Karen Medina


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017