CIRCUIT 60/ 2.0 EXPRESS


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 28 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Dec 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Dec 05 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Dec 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Dec 12 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Dec 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Dec 19 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Dec 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Dec 26 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Dec 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Jan 02 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Jan 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Jan 09 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Jan 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Jan 16 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Jan 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Jan 23 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Jan 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Jan 30 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017