BOOTCAMP XPRESS


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Nov 29 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Dec 06 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Dec 13 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Dec 20 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Dec 27 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jan 03 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jan 10 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jan 17 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jan 24 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jan 31 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Feb 07 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Feb 14 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Feb 21 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Feb 28 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Mar 07 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Mar 14 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Mar 21 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Alexa Farber


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017