LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

BARRE FUSION


This class is taught by:
Barre Fusion is a one hour fusion of barre fitness, core, pilates and yoga stretching to create the fastest most effective way to change your body.  In this class you will achieve a full-body workout concentration on hips, thighs, seat, abdominals and arms.  It is a low-impact class, using isometric movements to firm, lengthen, and shape your body.  Through a combination of full movements this one hour full body workout is both challenging and fun!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Simone Carlier
  • Fri Sep 01 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Simone Carlier
  • Fri Sep 08 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Simone Carlier
  • Fri Sep 15 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Simone Carlier
  • Fri Sep 22 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Simone Carlier
  • Fri Sep 29 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Simone Carlier
  • Fri Oct 06 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Simone Carlier
  • Fri Oct 13 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Simone Carlier
  • Fri Oct 20 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Simone Carlier
  • Fri Oct 27 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Simone Carlier
  • Fri Nov 03 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Simone Carlier
  • Fri Nov 10 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Simone Carlier
  • Fri Nov 17 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Simone Carlier
  • Fri Nov 24 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Simone Carlier
  • Fri Dec 01 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Simone Carlier
  • Fri Dec 08 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Simone Carlier
  • Fri Dec 15 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Simone Carlier