LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

RIPPED 60 - LEGS & CORE


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 03 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed May 10 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed May 17 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed May 24 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed May 31 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jun 07 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jun 14 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jun 21 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jun 28 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jul 05 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jul 12 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jul 19 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jul 26 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Aug 02 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Aug 09 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Aug 16 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Aug 23 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber