LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

Power Pilates


This class is taught by:
Karen's Power Pilates will deliver a great full body workout.  This class will target those hard to engage muscles to develop a stronger leaner and muscular defined body.  This class will challenge your core and stability by incorporating props such as small weights combined with traditional Pilates method exercises to tone and sculpt your arms, legs, butt and flatten your abs.  A must try class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Jul 05 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Jul 12 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Jul 19 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Jul 26 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Aug 02 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Aug 09 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Aug 16 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Aug 23 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Aug 30 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Sep 06 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Sep 13 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Sep 20 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Sep 27 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Oct 04 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Oct 11 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Karen Medina
  • Wed Oct 18 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Karen Medina