LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CIRCUIT 60 - FULL BODY *DOUBLE POINTS*


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Wed Oct 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Track Staff .
  • Wed Nov 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Wed Nov 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Wed Nov 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Wed Nov 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Wed Nov 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Wed Dec 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Wed Dec 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Wed Dec 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Wed Dec 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Wed Dec 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jason Brenneman