LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

BOXING


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Sep 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Sep 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Sep 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Sep 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Sep 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Oct 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Oct 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Oct 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Nov 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Nov 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Nov 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Nov 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Dec 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Dec 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson