LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

BOXING


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Jun 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lindsay Ritter
  • Fri Jul 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Jul 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Jul 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Jul 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Aug 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Aug 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Aug 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Aug 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Sep 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Sep 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Sep 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Sep 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Sep 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Oct 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Oct 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Oct 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson