BOOTCAMP


This class is taught by:
This class is 50 minutes and combines cardio and strength with 2 minute intervals. Get ready to combine rowing, TRX, Sandbags, plyometrics, battle ropes and more for a full body workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Cam Kicksee
  • Sat Aug 25 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Larry Track
  • Thu Aug 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Sep 01 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Larry Track
  • Thu Sep 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Sep 08 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Larry Track
  • Thu Sep 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Sep 15 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Larry Track
  • Thu Sep 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Sep 22 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Larry Track
  • Thu Sep 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Sep 29 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Larry Track
  • Thu Oct 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Oct 06 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Larry Track
  • Thu Oct 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Oct 13 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Larry Track
  • Thu Oct 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Oct 20 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Larry Track
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Oct 27 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Larry Track


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017