CIRCUIT 60 - FULL BODY



Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Larry Track
  • Thu Aug 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Fri Aug 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Aug 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sat Aug 25 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Larry Track
  • Sun Aug 26 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Thu Aug 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Aug 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Sep 01 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Larry Track
  • Sun Sep 02 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Thu Sep 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Sep 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Sep 08 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Larry Track
  • Sun Sep 09 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Thu Sep 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Sep 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Sep 15 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Larry Track
  • Sun Sep 16 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Thu Sep 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Sep 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017