CIRCUIT 60 - FULL BODY


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Larry Track
  • Sun Oct 21 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Oct 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Oct 27 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Larry Track
  • Sun Oct 28 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Track Staff .
  • Fri Nov 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Nov 03 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Larry Track
  • Sun Nov 04 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Track Staff .
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Nov 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Nov 10 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Larry Track
  • Sun Nov 11 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Nov 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Nov 17 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Larry Track
  • Sun Nov 18 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Thu Nov 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Nov 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017