LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CIRCUIT 60 - FULL BODY


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Apr 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Aubey Yaphe
  • Fri Apr 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Apr 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Apr 29 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Larry Track
  • Sun Apr 30 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Aubey Yaphe
  • Thu May 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Aubey Yaphe
  • Fri May 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri May 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Sat May 06 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Larry Track
  • Sun May 07 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Aubey Yaphe
  • Thu May 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Aubey Yaphe
  • Fri May 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri May 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Sat May 13 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Larry Track
  • Sun May 14 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Aubey Yaphe
  • Thu May 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Aubey Yaphe
  • Fri May 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri May 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Sat May 20 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Larry Track
  • Sun May 21 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Aubey Yaphe