CIRCUIT 60 - FULL BODY



Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 09 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Dec 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Dec 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Dec 15 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Dec 15 9:10 am - 10:10 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Dec 16 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Track Staff .
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Fri Dec 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Dec 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Dec 22 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Dec 22 9:10 am - 10:10 am with Track Staff .
  • Sun Dec 23 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Fri Dec 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Dec 29 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Larry Track
  • Sat Dec 29 9:10 am - 10:10 am with Track Staff .
  • Sun Dec 30 8:05 am - 9:05 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Fri Jan 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Larry Track


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017