CLIMB & CORE


This class is taught by:
This is a 50-minute class, which is both challenging and fun! Climbing is low impact, lowering risk of injury and stress on your bones and joints. Get ready for intervals, endurance, core and strength. The circuit transitions from climber to floor work 2-3 times during class will give you that perfect balance of a total body workout!

The VersaCLimber has been proven to be more effective at burning calories compared to ellipticals, steppers, bikes and treadmills. VersaClimbing combines lower and upper body exercise into one natural vertical climbing motion

Come climb with us and take your fitness to the MAX in CLIMBMAX


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Sat Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Sat Nov 03 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Nov 06 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Sat Nov 10 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Nov 13 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Sat Nov 17 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Nov 20 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Sat Nov 24 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Nov 27 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Sat Dec 01 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Dec 04 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Sat Dec 08 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Dec 11 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Sat Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Sat Dec 22 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Dec 25 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017