CLIMB & CORE


This class is taught by:
This is a 50-minute class, which is both challenging and fun! Climbing is low impact, lowering risk of injury and stress on your bones and joints. Get ready for intervals, endurance, core and strength. The circuit transitions from climber to floor work 2-3 times during class will give you that perfect balance of a total body workout!

The VersaCLimber has been proven to be more effective at burning calories compared to ellipticals, steppers, bikes and treadmills. VersaClimbing combines lower and upper body exercise into one natural vertical climbing motion

Come climb with us and take your fitness to the MAX in CLIMBMAX


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Sat Aug 25 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Aug 28 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Sat Sep 01 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Sep 04 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Sat Sep 08 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Sep 11 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Sat Sep 15 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Sep 18 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Sat Sep 22 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Sep 25 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Sat Sep 29 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Oct 02 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Sat Oct 06 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Oct 09 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Sat Oct 13 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Oct 16 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Sat Oct 20 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Monica .
  • Sat Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017