LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

BODY SHOC - LOWER BODY *DOUBLE POINTS*


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Apr 26 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed May 03 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed May 10 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed May 17 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed May 24 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed May 31 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Jun 07 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Jun 14 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Jun 21 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Jul 05 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Jul 12 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Jul 19 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Jul 26 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Aug 02 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Aug 09 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Aug 16 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Larry Track