LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

FIT MOM


This class is taught by:
This is not your average "MOM & BABY" WOrkout.  Suitable for all fitness levels but also for those mamas who want to take it up a notch!! We are going to mix it up with Resistance Training, High Intensity Intervals, Core Strengthening, Running/Walking on the Treadmill and more!  Our little ones will be part of the fun as we build strength, endurance and burn major calories! Great music and the positive energy will guarantee that you leave feeling amazing.
NOTE: Babies are 6 weeks up to 12 months approx. 
Optional: For the first part of the workout, babies can be worn in carriers.
IMPORTANT: Please make sure you are cleared for exercise by your doctor before starting any program. 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Mon Jul 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Mon Jul 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Mon Jul 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Mon Jul 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Mon Jul 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Mon Aug 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Mon Aug 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Mon Aug 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Mon Aug 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Mon Sep 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Mon Sep 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Mon Sep 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Mon Sep 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Mon Oct 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Mon Oct 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Mon Oct 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Sennet
  • Mon Oct 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jessica Sennet