LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CIRCUIT 60 FULL BODY


This class is taught by:
Walkers, joggers and runners!
challenge yourself to 60 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 28 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Sep 29 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Oct 05 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Oct 06 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Oct 12 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Oct 13 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Oct 19 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Oct 20 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Oct 26 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Oct 27 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Nov 02 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Nov 03 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Nov 09 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Nov 10 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Nov 16 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Nov 17 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Nov 23 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Nov 24 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Nov 30 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Dec 01 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track