CIRCUIT 60 FULL BODY


This class is taught by:
Walkers, joggers and runners!
challenge yourself to 60 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 20 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Sep 21 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Mon Sep 24 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Sep 27 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Sep 28 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Mon Oct 01 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Oct 04 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Oct 05 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Mon Oct 08 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Oct 11 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Oct 12 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Mon Oct 15 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Oct 18 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Oct 19 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Mon Oct 22 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Oct 25 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Oct 26 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Mon Oct 29 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Nov 01 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Nov 02 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Larry Track


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017