LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CIRCUIT 60 FULL BODY


Walkers, joggers and runners!
challenge yourself to 60 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 27 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Jul 28 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Aug 03 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Aug 04 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Track Staff .
  • Thu Aug 10 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Aug 11 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Jason Brenneman
  • Thu Aug 17 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Aug 18 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Aug 24 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Aug 25 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Aug 31 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Sep 01 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Sep 07 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Sep 08 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Sep 14 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Sep 15 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Sep 21 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Sep 22 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Thu Sep 28 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Sep 29 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track