LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CIRCUIT 60 UPPER BODY


This class is taught by:
Walkers, joggers and runners!
challenge yourself to 60 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Oct 31 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Nov 07 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Nov 14 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Nov 21 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Nov 28 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Dec 05 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Dec 12 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Dec 19 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Dec 26 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Jan 02 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Jan 09 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Jan 16 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Jan 23 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Jan 30 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Feb 06 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Feb 13 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Feb 20 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track