LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CIRCUIT 60 UPPER BODY


This class is taught by:
Walkers, joggers and runners!
challenge yourself to 60 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Jul 04 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Jul 11 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Jul 18 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Jul 25 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Aug 01 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Aug 08 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Aug 15 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Aug 22 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Aug 29 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Sep 05 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Sep 12 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Sep 19 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Sep 26 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Oct 03 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Oct 10 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track
  • Tue Oct 17 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Larry Track