LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CIRCUIT 60 CORE/ARMS


This class is taught by:
Walkers, joggers and runners!
challenge yourself to 60 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Aug 28 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Sep 04 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Sep 11 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Sep 18 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Sep 25 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Oct 02 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Oct 09 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Oct 16 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Oct 23 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Oct 30 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Nov 06 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Nov 13 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Nov 20 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Nov 27 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Dec 04 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Dec 11 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Dec 18 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Alexa Farber