LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CLIMB & CORE (LYNX BOARD) *DOUBLE POINTS*


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 02 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Wed May 03 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Tue May 09 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Wed May 10 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Tue May 16 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Wed May 17 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Tue May 23 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Wed May 24 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Tue May 30 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Wed May 31 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Tue Jun 06 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jun 07 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Tue Jun 13 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jun 14 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Tue Jun 20 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jun 21 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Tue Jul 04 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Alexa Farber
  • Wed Jul 05 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Alexa Farber