LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CLIMB & CORE


This class is taught by:
This is a 50-minute class, which is both challenging and fun! Climbing is low impact, lowering risk of injury and stress on your bones and joints. Get ready for intervals, endurance, core and strength. The circuit transitions from climber to floor work 2-3 times during class will give you that perfect balance of a total body workout!

The VersaCLimber has been proven to be more effective at burning calories compared to ellipticals, steppers, bikes and treadmills. VersaClimbing combines lower and upper body exercise into one natural vertical climbing motion

Come climb with us and take your fitness to the MAX in CLIMBMAX


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Oct 27 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Mon Oct 30 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Nov 03 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Track Staff .
  • Mon Nov 06 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Nov 10 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Mon Nov 13 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Nov 17 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Mon Nov 20 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Nov 24 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Mon Nov 27 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Dec 01 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Mon Dec 04 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Dec 08 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Mon Dec 11 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Dec 15 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Mon Dec 18 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Dec 22 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Mon Dec 25 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Dec 29 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Barb Rosenberg