LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CLIMB & LIFT


This class is taught by:
Climbmax and ripped 60 combined into one fullbody workout!
This fusion class combines cardio and strength training. The first 30 minutes is on the Versaclimber then you'll hit the weights for 30 minutes in our training studio.
This class is also designed for those who want to just do 30 minutes. Come for all or half. Results at your convenience!

 

This class is also designed for those who want to just do 30 minutes. Come for all or half. Results at your convenience!


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Apr 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Apr 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Thu May 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Thu May 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri May 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sat May 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Alexa Farber
  • Thu May 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri May 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sat May 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Alexa Farber
  • Thu May 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri May 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sat May 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Alexa Farber
  • Thu Jun 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Jun 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sat Jun 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Alexa Farber
  • Thu Jun 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Jun 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber