CLIMB & CORE X


This class is taught by:
This is a 50-minute class, which is both challenging and fun! Climbing is low impact, lowering risk of injury and stress on your bones and joints. Get ready for intervals, endurance, core and strength. The circuit transitions from climber to floor work 2-3 times during class will give you that perfect balance of a total body workout!
The VersaCLimber has been proven to be more effective at burning calories compared to ellipticals, steppers, bikes and treadmills. VersaClimbing combines lower and upper body exercise into one natural vertical climbing motion

Come climb with us and take your fitness to the MAX in CLIMBMAX


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Dec 21 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Track Staff .
  • Sun Dec 23 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Fri Dec 28 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Sun Dec 30 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Monica .
  • Fri Jan 04 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Jan 06 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Jan 11 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Jan 13 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Jan 18 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Jan 20 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Jan 25 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Jan 27 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Feb 01 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Feb 03 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Feb 08 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Feb 10 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Feb 15 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Feb 17 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Feb 22 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017