LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CLIMB & LIFT


This class is taught by:
Climbmax and ripped 60 combined into one fullbody workout!
This fusion class combines cardio and strength training. The first 30 minutes is on the Versaclimber then you'll hit the weights for 30 minutes in our training studio.
This class is also designed for those who want to just do 30 minutes. Come for all or half. Results at your convenience!

 

This class is also designed for those who want to just do 30 minutes. Come for all or half. Results at your convenience!


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Thu Jun 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Jun 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Thu Jul 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Jul 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Thu Jul 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Jul 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Thu Jul 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Jul 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Thu Jul 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Jul 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Thu Aug 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Aug 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Thu Aug 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Aug 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Thu Aug 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Aug 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Thu Aug 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Fri Aug 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa Farber
  • Thu Aug 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Barb Rosenberg