CLIMB & LIFT


This class is taught by:
This is a 50-minute class, which is both challenging and fun! Climbing is low impact, lowering risk of injury and stress on your bones and joints. Get ready for intervals, endurance, core and strength. The circuit transitions from climber to floor work 2-3 times during class will give you that perfect balance of a total body workout!
The VersaCLimber has been proven to be more effective at burning calories compared to ellipticals, steppers, bikes and treadmills. VersaClimbing combines lower and upper body exercise into one natural vertical climbing motion

Come climb with us and take your fitness to the MAX in CLIMBMAX


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Oct 26 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Oct 28 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Nov 02 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Nov 04 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Nov 09 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Nov 11 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Nov 16 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Nov 18 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Nov 23 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Nov 25 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Nov 30 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Dec 02 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Dec 07 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Dec 09 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Dec 14 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Dec 16 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Dec 21 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Dec 23 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Dec 28 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017