CLIMB & LIFT


This class is taught by:
This is a 50-minute class, which is both challenging and fun! Climbing is low impact, lowering risk of injury and stress on your bones and joints. Get ready for intervals, endurance, core and strength. The circuit transitions from climber to floor work 2-3 times during class will give you that perfect balance of a total body workout!
The VersaCLimber has been proven to be more effective at burning calories compared to ellipticals, steppers, bikes and treadmills. VersaClimbing combines lower and upper body exercise into one natural vertical climbing motion

Come climb with us and take your fitness to the MAX in CLIMBMAX


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Aug 26 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Aug 31 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Sep 02 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Sep 07 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Sep 09 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Sep 14 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Sep 16 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Sep 21 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Sep 23 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Sep 28 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Sep 30 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Oct 05 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Oct 07 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Oct 12 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Oct 14 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Oct 19 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Sun Oct 21 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Oct 26 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Alexa Farber


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017