LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

ROW 50 *DOUBLE POINTS*


This class is taught by:
Like Circuit...but on a rower!
Come catch the 5 minute waves combining rowing, weights and lynx board.  Get the benefit of a high burn rate, low impact, full body class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 23 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Sat May 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Tue May 30 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Sat Jun 03 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Tue Jun 06 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Sat Jun 10 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Tue Jun 13 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Sat Jun 17 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Tue Jun 20 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Sat Jun 24 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Sat Jul 01 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Tue Jul 04 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Sat Jul 08 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Tue Jul 11 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Sat Jul 15 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Tue Jul 18 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Sat Jul 22 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Tue Jul 25 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Sat Jul 29 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jason Brenneman