LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CLIMBMAX / BOXING


This class is taught by:
30 minute climb on VersaClimber into 30 minutes of boxing!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Sep 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Sep 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Sep 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Oct 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Oct 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Oct 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson