LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CLIMBMAX / BOXING


This class is taught by:
30 minute climb on VersaClimber into 30 minutes of boxing!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon May 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon May 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon May 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon May 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Jun 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Jun 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Jun 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Jun 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Jul 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Jul 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Jul 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Jul 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Jul 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Aug 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Aug 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson