LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CIRCUIT 60 - FULL BODY *DOUBLE POINTS*


This class is taught by:
Walkers, joggers and runners!
challenge yourself to 60 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat May 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sun May 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Thu Jun 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Jun 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sun Jun 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Thu Jun 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Jun 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sun Jun 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Thu Jun 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Jun 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sun Jun 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Thu Jun 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Jun 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sun Jun 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Jul 01 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sun Jul 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Jul 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Barb Rosenberg