CIRCUIT 60 - FULL BODY *DOUBLE POINTS*


Walkers, joggers and runners!
challenge yourself to 60 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Larry Track
  • Sat Nov 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sun Nov 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Track Staff .
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Dec 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sun Dec 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Dec 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sun Dec 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Dec 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sun Dec 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Dec 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sun Dec 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Dec 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sun Dec 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Jan 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Barb Rosenberg


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017