LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CIRCUIT 60 - FULL BODY *DOUBLE POINTS*


This class is taught by:
Walkers, joggers and runners!
challenge yourself to 60 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Jul 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sun Jul 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Sun Aug 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Thu Aug 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Aug 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sun Aug 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Aug 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sun Aug 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Aug 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sun Aug 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Sep 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Barb Rosenberg
  • Sun Sep 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Sat Sep 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Barb Rosenberg