LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

BOXING *DOUBLE POINTS*


This class is taught by:
This class is 60 minutes combining cardio, strength and core.
Get ready to hit the bag and floor with non stop drills.
Gloves are provided.
Wraps are optional and additional one time cost of $10.
Sweat is included!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Jul 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Jul 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Jul 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Jul 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Aug 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Aug 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Aug 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Sep 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Sep 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Oct 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson