LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

BOXING *DOUBLE POINTS*


This class is taught by:
This class is 60 minutes combining cardio, strength and core.
Get ready to hit the bag and floor with non stop drills.
Gloves are provided.
Wraps are optional and additional one time cost of $10.
Sweat is included!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Apr 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed May 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed May 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed May 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed May 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed May 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Jun 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Jun 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Jun 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Jul 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Jul 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Jul 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Jul 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Aug 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Aug 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Aug 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Garfield Watson