LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CIRCUIT 60 - CORE / ARMS *DOUBLE POINTS*


This class is taught by:
Walkers, joggers and runners!
challenge yourself to 60 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Aubey Yaphe
  • Mon Jun 26 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Jul 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Aubey Yaphe
  • Mon Jul 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Aubey Yaphe
  • Mon Jul 10 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Jul 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Aubey Yaphe
  • Mon Jul 17 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Jul 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Aubey Yaphe
  • Mon Jul 24 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Jul 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Aubey Yaphe
  • Mon Jul 31 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Aug 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Aubey Yaphe
  • Mon Aug 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Aug 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Aubey Yaphe
  • Mon Aug 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Aubey Yaphe
  • Mon Aug 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Aubey Yaphe
  • Mon Aug 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Anthony McGregor