LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CIRCUIT 60 - CORE / ARMS *DOUBLE POINTS*


This class is taught by:
Walkers, joggers and runners!
challenge yourself to 60 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Mon Aug 21 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Mon Aug 28 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Sep 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Mon Sep 04 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Mon Sep 11 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Mon Sep 18 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Mon Sep 25 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Oct 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Mon Oct 02 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Oct 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Mon Oct 09 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Mon Oct 16 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Liz Montgomery
  • Mon Oct 23 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Anthony McGregor