LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CIRCUIT 60 - UPPER BODY *DOUBLE POINTS*


This class is taught by:
Walkers, joggers and runners!
challenge yourself to 60 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Oct 24 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Oct 31 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Nov 07 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Nov 14 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Nov 21 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Nov 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Nov 28 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Dec 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Dec 05 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Dec 12 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Dec 19 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Dec 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Dec 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Anthony McGregor