LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CIRCUIT 60 - UPPER BODY *DOUBLE POINTS*


This class is taught by:
Walkers, joggers and runners!
challenge yourself to 60 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue May 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue May 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue May 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue May 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Jun 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Jun 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Jun 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Jul 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Jul 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Jul 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Jul 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Aug 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Aug 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Aug 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony McGregor