TRACKFIT


This class is taught by:
Early bird gets fit!
Barb will put you through a new fitness challenge and push you to your limits and leave you breathless every Tuesday @ 6am.
60 min class in the personal training studios

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Dec 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Dec 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Jan 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Jan 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Jan 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Jan 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Jan 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Feb 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Feb 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Feb 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Feb 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Mar 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Mar 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Mar 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017