TRACKFIT


This class is taught by:
60 minute full body workout combing cardio, weights, core and more unique combinations and challenges every week.  All fitness levels welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Sep 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Sep 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Sep 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Sep 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Oct 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Oct 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Oct 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Nov 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Nov 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Nov 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Nov 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Dec 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Dec 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017