LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

TRACKFIT


This class is taught by:
Early bird gets fit!
Barb will put you through a new fitness challenge and push you to your limits and leave you breathless every Tuesday @ 6am.
60 min class in the personal training studios

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Jun 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Jun 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Jun 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Jul 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Jul 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Jul 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Jul 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Aug 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Aug 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Aug 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Aug 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Aug 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Sep 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Sep 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Tue Sep 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Barb Rosenberg