CIRCUIT 60 CORE/ARMS


Walkers, joggers and runners!
challenge yourself to 60 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Dec 10 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Dec 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Dec 17 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Dec 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Dec 24 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Dec 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Dec 31 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Track Staff .
  • Mon Jan 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Jan 07 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Jan 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Jan 14 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Jan 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Jan 21 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Jan 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Jan 28 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Feb 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Feb 04 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Alexa Farber
  • Mon Feb 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Feb 11 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Alexa Farber


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017