LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

TEEN CIRCUIT


This class is taught by:
45 minutes. Ages 12 and up.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Oct 02 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Oct 09 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Oct 16 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Oct 23 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Oct 30 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Nov 06 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Nov 13 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Nov 20 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Nov 27 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Dec 04 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Dec 11 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Dec 18 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Dec 25 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Jan 01 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Jan 08 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Jan 15 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Anthony McGregor
  • Mon Jan 22 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Anthony McGregor