LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

JACKED PILATES


This class is taught by:
Jacked Pilates focuses on working smaller muscles in your entire body to create long lasting, toned muscles. Wasting not a minute of time this flowing class will be sure to work those trouble spots and leave you feeling stronger, longer and leaner than ever.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Jackie Odette
  • Thu Jun 29 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Mark-Anthony Del Brocco
  • Thu Jun 29 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Jackie Odette
  • Tue Jul 04 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Jackie Odette
  • Thu Jul 06 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Mark-Anthony Del Brocco
  • Thu Jul 06 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Jackie Odette
  • Sat Jul 08 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Mark-Anthony Del Brocco
  • Tue Jul 11 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Jackie Odette
  • Thu Jul 13 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Mark-Anthony Del Brocco
  • Thu Jul 13 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Jackie Odette
  • Sat Jul 15 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Mark-Anthony Del Brocco
  • Tue Jul 18 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Jackie Odette
  • Thu Jul 20 8:15 am - 9:05 am with Mark-Anthony Del Brocco
  • Thu Jul 20 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Jackie Odette