LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CIRCUIT XPRESS


This class is taught by:
Xpress 45 minutes!
Walkers, joggers and runners! challenge yourself to 45 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Aug 28 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Sep 04 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Sep 11 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Sep 18 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Sep 25 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Oct 02 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Oct 09 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Oct 16 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Oct 23 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Oct 30 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Nov 06 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Nov 13 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Nov 20 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Nov 27 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Dec 04 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Dec 11 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Dec 18 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track