LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CIRCUIT XPRESS


This class is taught by:
Xpress 45 minutes!
Walkers, joggers and runners! challenge yourself to 45 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 01 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon May 08 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon May 15 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon May 22 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon May 29 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jun 05 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jun 12 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jun 19 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jun 26 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jul 03 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jul 10 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jul 17 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jul 24 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jul 31 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Aug 07 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Aug 14 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Aug 21 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track