CIRCUIT XPRESS


This class is taught by:
Xpress 45 minutes!
Walkers, joggers and runners! challenge yourself to 45 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Oct 23 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Thu Oct 25 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Oct 26 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Oct 29 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Oct 30 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Thu Nov 01 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Nov 02 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Nov 05 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Nov 06 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Thu Nov 08 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Nov 09 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Nov 12 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Nov 13 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Thu Nov 15 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Nov 16 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Nov 19 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Nov 20 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Thu Nov 22 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Nov 23 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017