CIRCUIT XPRESS


Xpress 45 minutes!
Walkers, joggers and runners! challenge yourself to 45 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Tue Aug 21 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Jason Brenneman
  • Thu Aug 23 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Alexa Farber
  • Fri Aug 24 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Barb Rosenberg
  • Mon Aug 27 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Aug 28 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Thu Aug 30 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Aug 31 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Sep 03 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Sep 04 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Thu Sep 06 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Sep 07 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Sep 10 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Sep 11 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Thu Sep 13 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Sep 14 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Sep 17 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Tue Sep 18 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Thu Sep 20 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Fri Sep 21 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track


© 2015 track fitness

Subscribe and stay on top of our latest news & promotions

All in one referral and rewards program with Perkville
328 Lonsdale Road, Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1X4 | (416) 481-7872  | copyright © 2017