LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

CIRCUIT XPRESS


This class is taught by:
Xpress 45 minutes!
Walkers, joggers and runners! challenge yourself to 45 minutes of circuit training with 5, 10 and 15 minute bursts of activity on a treadmill with incorporating intervals of weights, strength and floor work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jul 10 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jul 17 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jul 24 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Jul 31 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Aug 07 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Aug 14 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Aug 21 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Aug 28 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Sep 04 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Sep 11 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Sep 18 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Sep 25 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Oct 02 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Oct 09 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Oct 16 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track
  • Mon Oct 23 7:05 am - 7:50 am with Larry Track