LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

BOXING


This class is taught by:
This class is 60 minutes combining cardio, strength and core.
Get ready to hit the bag and floor with non stop drills.
Gloves are provided.
Wraps are optional and additional one time cost of $10.
Sweat is included!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Oct 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Oct 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Nov 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Nov 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Nov 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Nov 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Nov 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Nov 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Nov 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Nov 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Dec 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Dec 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson