LEADERS IN FITNESS

LOGOUT  

BOXING


This class is taught by:
This class is 60 minutes combining cardio, strength and core.
Get ready to hit the bag and floor with non stop drills.
Gloves are provided.
Wraps are optional and additional one time cost of $10.
Sweat is included!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Jun 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Track Staff .
  • Mon Jul 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Jul 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Jul 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Thu Jul 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Jul 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Jul 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Thu Jul 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Jul 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Jul 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Jul 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Jul 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Fri Aug 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Garfield Watson
  • Mon Aug 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Garfield Watson